REPORTING

Suspicious activity and/or criminality related to sports betting should be reported direct to the Gambling Commission’s Sports Betting Intelligence Unit:

E sbiu@gamblingcommission.gov.uk

T 0121 230 6655

The SBIU telephone hotline gives callers the opportunity to provide information without having to provide any personal details. All calls are received by trained employees within the Commission's Sports Betting Intelligence Unit and are treated in the strictest confidence.

If you have specific information relating to attempts to influence the integrity of a sporting event, including information on suspicious betting activity, as well as reporting it to the Gambling Commission you can also report it directly to the affected sport using the governing body contacts below.

British Curling

Integrity Lead - Bruce Crawford

E: Bruce@royalcaledoniancurlingclub.org
T: 0131 333 3003
M: 07841 880548

British Cycling

Integrity Lead - Jenny Nicholson

E: jennynicholson@britishcycling.com
T: 0161 274 2082
M: 07739 707226

British Horseracing Authority (BHA)

Integrity Lead - Paul Beeby

E: pbeeby@britishhorseracing.com
T: 020 7152 0180
M: 07831 634791

E: intel@britishhorseracing.com
Racestraight hotline: 0800 085 2580

British Rowing

Integrity Lead - Jacqui Johnston

E: jacqui.johnston@britishrowing.org
M: 07500 900 277 (text only)

Darts Regulation Authority (DRA)

Integrity Lead - Nigel Mawer

E: mawernigel@hotmail.com
M: 07973 9989986

E: darts@integrityunit.com
T: 0207 034 3402 (hotline)

England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB)

Integrity Lead - Chris Watts

E: chris.watts@ecb.co.uk
T: 0207 4321203
M: 07969 863389

E: anti-corruption@ecb.co.uk
T: 0845 265 8000 (hotline)

Greyhound Board of Great Britain (GBGB)

Integrity Lead - Duncan Gibson

E: Duncan.gibson@gbgb.org.uk
T: 0207 822 0906
M: 07946 318 007

Danny Jones

E: danny.jones@gbgb.org.uk
M: 07940 368044

Lawn Tennis Association

In all instances, suspicious information relating to tennis should be reported to the Tennis Integrity Unit using the following contact details

E: confidential@tennisintegrityunit.com
T: +44 (0)208 392 4798

Premier League

In all instances, suspicious information relating to football should be reported to the Football Association (contact details below). Where it is considered a breach of Premier League rules may also be involved, the information should in addition be reported to the Premier League using the following contact details:

Integrity Lead – Jamie Herbert

E: jherbert@premierleague.com
T: 0207 864 9181
M: 07808 731147

Rugby Football League (RFL)

Integrity Lead - Graeme Sarjeant

E: graeme.sarjeant@rfl.uk.com
T: 0113 237 5521
M: 07725 070265

Rugby Football Union (RFU)

Integrity Lead - Alys Lewis

E: AlysLewis@rfu.com
T: 0208 831 7696
M: 07989 602783

E: confidential@rfu.com
T: 0208 831 6789 (hotline)

The FA

Integrity Lead - Jenni Kennedy

E: Jenni.Kennedy@TheFA.com

E: integrity@thefa.com
T: 0208 795 9640 (hotline)

World Professional Billiards & Snooker Association (WPBSA)

Nigel Mawer

E: nigel.mawer@wpbsa.com
M: 07973 9989986

WBPSA Bristol office: +44 (0)117 317 8200
E: snooker@integrityunit.com
T: 0207 034 3401 (hotline)

OUR MEMBERS